Freestyle Classes Saturday, March 17th 2018

Flight Line 1 Judges: T Bonanno, S Prossen, S Curry, R Snyder, J Safie Team Freestyle			
		Time	Pilot
		1:00PM	Team Elite Aerosports
1:10PM	Team BVM		
1:20PM	Team Nobody		
1:30PM	Team Viper		
1:40PM	BREAK		
1:50PM	Team Heads Up		
2:00PM	Team Chaos		
2:10PM	Team Infinity		
2:20PM	Team Horizon		
	Individual Freestyle		
3:00PM	Matt Balazs		
3:10PM	Spencer Nordquist		
3:20PM	Markus Rummer		
3:30PM	James Baker		
3:40PM	James Martin		
3:50PM	Jase Dussia		
4:00PM	BREAK		
4:10PM	Franco DiMaurio		
4:20PM	Azza Stephens		
4:30PM	Andrew Jesky		
4:40PM	Scott Geller		
4:50PM	Kal Reifsnyder		
5:00PM	Pablo Fernandez		